Update| Life, Merges, & More

Hey readers!

It has been a while since we had a nice sit down chit-chat and update. I hope you’re all doing well and that you’re continuing to push through this crazy thing called life.

I’ve been having quite a few ups and downs myself, but I’ve managed.

I recently got promoted at work and I’m down to my last semester at school which is freaking awesome and such a relief. I can’t tell you guys how much I want to finish school and just be done with it. I just have four classes left and then I’m out. These last few semesters have felt like a jail sentence but I’m pushing through for the sake of finishing what I started and I’m really looking forward to life outside of the classroom.

As far as my health goes, you may have read about my knee injury here, and I’m happy to report that I’m doing so much better. Fun fact, it took a lot longer than a week to get back on my feet (literally and figuratively) but I’ve been doing great. Turns out, I actually dislocated my knee – so that was fun, but my injury didn’t go any further than that. The most important thing is that I can move independently again and I didn’t need surgery for it which is a huge plus.

Life aside, you may have noticed that our little home here has been buffered and has gained a little bit of an aesthetic feel to it and that’s because I’ve been focusing more on quality over quantity with this blog. I decided that though I wanted to get started on a blogging schedule, I would rather make posts that I’m proud of and get those up when I’m able, rather than stressing out to provide content on a regular basis and you guys seem to appreciate that.

For those of you that follow me on my other websites and socials, you may have also noticed that my Instagram has become less personal and more branded and my photography page has vanished. This is because I decided it was best to consolidate all of my work in one place for your viewing pleasure (and my sanity.)

Above, you’ll be able to browse some of my favorite shoots grouped together and find posts that pertain to your interests a lot easier. A new tab will be added to the ‘Work” section in another month or so as I’m working on some creative projects with friends that I know you’ll like.

That all for now! Chat with you soon.

Like and Share:

