It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas

Good morning readers!

It’s Dec 1. and I can practically feel the first sticks of snow under my feet, smell the fresh scent of pines, and hear the carollers singing outside my door. Unfortunately, it’s Dec.1 at 6:32 AM in sunny Florida, so there’s no such thing as Christmas carollers or snow here, but a girl can dream. 
It’s the start of a new month and with all new beginnings come new challenges. In my last post, I talked about wanting to be more consistent with blogging and I think taking up the Blogmas challenge is a good way to do that. 

For those who don’t know, Blogmas (or Vlogmas for all my Youtubers out there) is a challenge that requires a creator -whether that be an artist, blogger, YouTuber etc., to create content for the entire month of December. 

This means 25 straight days of blog posts (and maybe video if you’re lucky) that will hopefully inspire both you and me this Christmas season.

It will be an interesting 25 days, and I will try my best to stick to the challenge, even if it does mean blogging at 6 a.m because that’s the only time I have to myself before the start of a busy day.

So let’s get this party started.

As always, I’m curious to know about you, so comment below with something that immediately reminds you of Christmas.

For me, it’s snow. Living in Florida, we don’t ever get it, but when I used to live up north, it was a dream to play in the snow. 

2 thoughts on “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas

  1. You’re right about that, but you can overcome this challenge. I know you will meet that goal. Just keep at it. That’s a great goal, and this is the right month for it. You will find plenty to write about. Good luck!

    Like

Like and Share:

