Yucatán

Mexico by far is one of my favorite countries to visit. During my last visit with friends I ventured off the island of Cozumel to Yucatán to explore Tulum which was nothing short of amazing. For anyone venturing to Mexico, I definitely recommend going inland, even if the ferry over made me a little seasick. Our guide Angel made sure to point out the best places to eat, and we ended the day with fantastic views and memories of a beautiful culture. 

*This is a repost of an older post from 2016. Adjusted to include more photos! Enjoy! 

Like and Share:

